Skip to main content

Contact Us

Thunder Bay Regional Health Sciences Centre
Main Switchboard: (807) 684-6000
Prehospital Care Program
Suite 2400 290 Munro St.
Thunder Bay, Ontario
P7A 7T1
Phone: (807)684-7950
Fax: (807) 683-3211
*contact us 24/7

Alexis Vance Administration Secretary(807)

Name Title
Adam Vinet Executive Vice President, Patient Experience & Chief Nursing Executive (807) 684-6018
Ms. Lisa Beck Program Director Trauma & Prehospital Programs, Emergency & Critical Care Services 807-684-6679
Mr. Kerry Posselwhite Program Manager (807)684-7952, 7953
Dr. Adam Exley Program Medical Director (807)684-7950
Dr. Paul Dupuis Medical Lead (807)684-7950
Dr. Jonathan Smith Medical Lead (807)684-7950
Dana Johnson Clerk (807)684-7955
Marcia Broughton Clinical Educator (807)684-7956
Paul Starkey Clinical Educator (807)684-7958
Joslyn White Clinical Educator (807)684-7957
Trevor Schurr Clinical Educator (807)684-7954
Back To Top