Contact Information

Northern Supply Chain c/o TBRHSC
980 Oliver Road
First Floor, Rm 1480
Thunder Bay, ON
P7B 6V4
Phone: (807) 684-6500
Fax: (807) 684-5873
Regular business hours: Monday to Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm EST
Name Title Phone Email
Derek Gascoigne General Manager, NSC (807) 684-6500 gascoigd@tbh.net
Kimberlee Travis Secretary (807) 684-6500 travisk@tbh.net
Michael Giardetti Regional Manager Strategic Sourcing (807) 684-6968 giardetm@tbh.net
Phil Thompson Regional Manager, Distribution and Data Management (807) 684-6202 thompsph@tbh.net
Robyn Goral Manager Strategic Sourcing and Transition (807) 684-6737 goralr@tbh.net
Dave Gladun, RPN Contract Administrator (807) 684-6772 gladund@tbh.net
Lorella Piirik Clinical Contract Specialist (807) 684-6969 piiriklo@tbh.net
Nicole Landgraff/Wegner RN On Maternity Leave
Mark Deleo Business Analyst (807) 684-6508 deleom@tbh.net
Dave Krasnichuk Contract Procurement Specialist (807) 684-6506 krasnicd@tbh.net
Cindy Langen Contract Procurement Specialist (807) 684-6971 langenc@tbh.net
Mary Nucci Contract Procurement Specialist (807) 684-6970 nuccim@tbh.net
Brian Cassidy Contract Procurement Coordinator (807) 346-2343 cassidbr@tbh.net
Matthew Saj Clinical Buyer (807) 684-6501 sajm@tbh.net
Grahame Leavitt Diagnostics Buyer (807) 684-6504 leavittg@tbh.net
Jeanine Lewis Support Services Buyer (807) 684-6502 lewisj@tbh.net
Marissa Pattison Chronic and Complex Care Procurement Specialist (807) 346-2336 pattisom@tbh.net
Samuel Hurst Procurement Specialist (807) 346-2230 hursts@tbh.net

Visiting Vendors/Sales Reps

Any Vendors wishing to visit departments within the TBRHSC must first report to the NSC/Purchasing department for further instruction on Procurement Policies and Practices. At that time, you will also be requested to sign in and obtain a visitor badge.